Watch “Awards Season Winners & Losers” with Leonard Maltin and Grae Drake

02/17/2017 by REELZ

Watch “Awards Season Winners & Losers” with Leonard Maltin and Grae Drake
SHAREShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on TumblrEmail this to someone

Movie critic Leonard Maltin teams up with Rotten Tomatoes’ Grae Drake to discuss and debate this year’s Oscar® nominated films, including “Moonlight,” “La La Land,” and “Manchester by the Sea.”

Check out the previews below and be sure to watch Awards Season Winners & Losers Saturday at 7:30am ET/4:30am PT or Sunday at 7:00am ET/4:00am PT.