REELZ Movie Specials
With Leonard Maltin

About Movie Specials with Leonard Maltin and Grae Drake

Famed movie critic and historian Leonard Maltin and Rotten Tomatoes’ senior editor Grae Drake discuss and debate new film releases in theaters and available for viewing at home in this series of half-hour specials airing on REELZChannel.

Movie critic Leonard Maltin teams up with Rotten Tomatoes’ Grae Drake for a look at new films opening in theaters this holiday season, including “Rogue One: A Star Wars Story,” “Passengers,” and “Gold.” Check out the previews below and be sure to watch the REELZ Holiday Movie Preview Saturday, December 17th at 9:30am ET/6:30am PT. […]

Famed movie critic and historian Leonard Maltin and Rotten Tomatoes’ senior editor Grae Drake are taking a look at films available On Demand in December, including “Sully,” “Bad Moms,” and “The Secret Life of Pets.” Check out the previews below and be sure to watch Reelz Reviews: Movies On Demand. Leonard and Grae take a […]

Famed movie critic and historian Leonard Maltin and Rotten Tomatoes’ senior editor Grae Drake discuss and debate new film releases available this Fall in this half-hour special airing on REELZ. Check out the previews below and be sure to watch our Fall Movie Preview Saturday, October 1st at 9:30am ET/6:30am PT . Leonard and Grae take a look at […]

Famed movie critic and historian Leonard Maltin and Rotten Tomatoes’ senior editor Grae Drake discuss and debate new film releases available for viewing at home in this half-hour special airing on REELZ. Check out the previews below and be sure to watch Reelz Reviews: Movies on Demand Saturday, July 16 at 10:30am ET/7:30am PT or Sunday, July […]