Lethal Weapon
3 ET/NOON PT

A veteran cop, Murtough, is partnered with a young homicidal cop, Riggs. Both having one thing in common, hating working in pairs. Now they must learn to work with one and other to stop a gang of drug smugglers.

Lethal Weapon 2
5:30 ET/2:30 PT

Riggs and Murtaugh are on the trail of South African diplomats who are using their immunity to engage in criminal activities.

Lethal Weapon 3
8 ET/5 PT

Martin Riggs finally meets his match in the form of Lorna Cole, a beautiful but tough policewoman. Together with Roger Murtaugh, his partner, the three attempt to expose a crooked former policeman and his huge arms racket.

Lethal Weapon 4
10:30 ET/7:30 PT

With personal crises and age weighing in on them, LAPD officers Riggs and Murtaugh must contend with a deadly Chinese crimelord trying to get his brother out of prison.