About On Patrol: Live

On Patrol: Live Weekly Must Watches

Watch a Preview

Join the Conversation with On Patrol: Live Social

UPCOMING EPISODES

Friday, February 23

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

Car in Flames

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

253

Saturday, February 24

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

253

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

253

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

254

Sunday, February 25

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

254

03:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

253

06:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

254

Monday, February 26

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Drag Race

Tuesday, February 27

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Berkeley Barricade

Wednesday, February 28

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Richland County Citizen Ride Along

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

Burglary In Progress at Officer’s Home

Thursday, February 29

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Street Fight

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Hotel Discovery

Friday, March 01

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

254

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

255

Saturday, March 02

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

255

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

255

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

256

Sunday, March 03

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

256

03:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

255

06:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

256

Monday, March 04

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Dangerous Driving

Tuesday, March 05

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Car Show Chaos

Wednesday, March 06

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Restaurant Trespassing

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

Probation Pursuit

Thursday, March 07

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Backyard Fight

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Problematic Plates

Friday, March 08

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

256

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

257

Saturday, March 09

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

257

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

257

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

258

Sunday, March 10

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

258

03:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

257

06:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

258

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram