About On Patrol: Live

On Patrol: Live Weekly Must Watches

Watch a Preview

Join the Conversation with On Patrol: Live Social

UPCOMING EPISODES

Wednesday, May 22

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Hidden Gun in the Bushes

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

Caught on Video

Thursday, May 23

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Wrong-Way Driver

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Carjacking Pursuit

Friday, May 24

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

276

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

277

Saturday, May 25

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

277

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

277

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

278

Sunday, May 26

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

278

03:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

277

06:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

278

Monday, May 27

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Armed Suspect Barricaded

Tuesday, May 28

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Gang Activity

Wednesday, May 29

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Threatened Diners

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

Restaurant Fight

Thursday, May 30

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Sibling Dispute

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Beech Grove Hotel Shooting

Friday, May 31

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

278

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

279

Saturday, June 01

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

279

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

279

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

280

Sunday, June 02

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

280

03:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

279

06:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

280

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram