About On Patrol: Live

On Patrol: Live Weekly Must Watches

Watch a Preview

Join the Conversation with On Patrol: Live Social

UPCOMING EPISODES

Sunday, July 14

03:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

301

06:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

302

Monday, July 15

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Movie Theater Altercation

Tuesday, July 16

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Hiding Suspect

Wednesday, July 17

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Armed Robbery Investigation

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

Man with Gun Disarmed

Thursday, July 18

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Passed Out Driver

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Firework Accident

Friday, July 19

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

302

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

303

Saturday, July 20

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

303

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

303

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

304

Sunday, July 21

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

304

03:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

303

06:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

304

Monday, July 22

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Stolen Truck Pursuit

Tuesday, July 23

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Double Homicide Suspect Search

Wednesday, July 24

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Underwater Vehicle Rescue

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

K9 Assistance

Thursday, July 25

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

911 Hang Up Violence

09:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Hidden Suspect

Friday, July 26

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

304

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

305

Saturday, July 27

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

305

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

305

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

306

Sunday, July 28

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

306

03:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

305

06:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

306

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram