About On Patrol: Live

On Patrol: Live Weekly Must Watches

Watch a Preview

Join the Conversation with On Patrol: Live Social

UPCOMING EPISODES

Sunday, December 04

03:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

139

06:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

140

Wednesday, December 07

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

Unknown Emergency

Thursday, December 08

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Aggressive ATVs

Friday, December 09

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

140

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

141

Saturday, December 10

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

141

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

141

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

142

Sunday, December 11

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

142

03:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

141

06:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

142

Wednesday, December 14

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

Tracking Device

Thursday, December 15

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

Halloween Havoc

Friday, December 16

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

142

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

143

Saturday, December 17

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

143

05:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

143

09:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

144

Sunday, December 18

12:00 AM
On Patrol: Live

144

03:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

143

06:00 PM
On Patrol: Live

144

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram